Alida SK

P:(306) 443-3400

Carlyle SK

P:306-453-3400

Lloydminster SK

P:306-830-9353

North Battleford SK

P:306-937-6100

Virden MB

P:204-748-2962

White City SK

P:306-352-3400

Locations &

Fabrication Centres

Leadership

Dale Ziegler, President

Dale Ziegler

President

Ron Carson, Director

Ron Carson

Director

Robert (Rob) Kinnon, Business Development Representative

Robert (Rob) Kinnon

Business Development Representative

Alida Saskatchewan

126 Hwy 361, Alida, SK, SOC 0B0 MAIL:PO Box 220, Alida, SK, SOC 0B0 P:(306) 443-3400 F:(306) 443-3401 E:info@cpenergy.ca

Doug Hamilton, Operations Manager

Doug Hamilton

Operations Manager

C:(306) 339.8900

E:dhamilton@cpenergy.ca

Carlyle Saskatchewan

208 North Service Road Carlyle, SK S0C 0R0 MAIL:PO Box 699 Carlyle, SK S0C 0R0 P:306-453-3400 F:306-453-3401 E:info@cpenergy.ca

Jeff Fichter, Operations Manager

Jeff Fichter

Operations Manager

C:(639) 488.7010

E:jfichter@cpenergy.ca

Michael Biette, Operations Manager

Michael Biette

Operations Manager

C:(306) 736.7511

E:mbiette@cpenergy.ca

Blake Dube, Corporate Services Manager

Blake Dube

Corporate Services Manager

C:(306) 421.1742

E:bdube@cpenergy.ca

Lloydminster Saskatchewan

3804-10 Street, Lloydminster, SK S9V 1W5 MAIL:PO Box 2536, Lloydminster, SK S9V 1W5 P:306-830-9353 F:306-820-9350 E:info@cpenergy.ca

Stan Paul, Operations Manager

Stan Paul

Operations Manager

C:780-214-4780

E:spaul@cpenergy.ca

North Battleford Saskatchewan

201 – 1321 – 101 Street North Battleford, SK S9A 0Z9 MAIL:PO Box 1390 Battleford, SK S0M 0E0 P:306-937-6100 F:306-937-6113 E:info@cpenergy.ca

Cordell Hull, Operations Manager

Cordell Hull

Operations Manager

C:(306) 937.6100

E:chull@cpenergy.ca

Virden Manitoba

130 Commonwealth Virden, MB R0M 2C0 MAIL:PO Box 580 Virden, MB R0M 2C0 P:204-748-2962 F:204-748-3251 E:info@cpenergy.ca

Wes Meredith, Operations Manager

Wes Meredith

Operations Manager

C:(306) 339.8990

E:wmeredith@cpenergy.ca

White City Saskatchewan

106 Carson Road White City, SK S0G 3Z0 MAIL:PO Box 540 Pilot Butte, SK S0G 3Z0 P:306-352-3400 F:306-352-3455 E:info@cpenergy.ca

Darwin Ziegler, Mainline Pipeline Manager

Darwin Ziegler

Mainline Pipeline Manager

C:(306) 487.7795

E:darwinziegler@cpenergy.ca

Aaron Karpan, Controller

Aaron Karpan

Controller

C:(306) 570.8363

E:akarpan@cpenergy.ca

Doug Pollock, Operations Manager

Doug Pollock

Operations Manager

C:(306) 570.6789

E:dpollock@cpenergy.ca

Ryan Obleman, Safety Manager

Ryan Obleman

Safety Manager

C:(306) 537.9500

E:robleman@cpenergy.ca

Blake Dureault, QC Manager

Blake Dureault

QC Manager

C:(306) 584.4350

E:bdureault@cpenergy.ca